Bristlenose World
Don't forget to vote for Bristlenose World Smile

my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose Button
Bristlenose World
Don't forget to vote for Bristlenose World Smile

my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose Button
Bristlenose World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
laykoo
Juvenile Bristlenose
Juvenile Bristlenose
laykoo

Male Number of posts : 123
Job/hobbies : :)
Thank You Points : 1
Registration date : 2010-06-11

my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose Empty
PostSubject: my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose   my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose EmptyTue Aug 17, 2010 7:42 am

my female albino looking relly fat does she have eggs or somthing?
Back to top Go down
Doug
Bristlenose King
Bristlenose King
Doug

Male Number of posts : 3128
Job/hobbies : Aquatic ecologist/genetisist
Humor : yes please :)
Thank You Points : 198
Registration date : 2010-05-08

my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose Empty
PostSubject: Re: my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose   my female albino looking relly fat. i know im posting alot of questions but im new to bristlenose EmptyTue Aug 17, 2010 8:00 am

Piccy? its hard to tell without a pic as it could be her becoming gravid or it could be bloat. need a pic to tell the difference.
Back to top Go down
laykoo
Juvenile Bristlenose