Bristlenose World
Don't forget to vote for Bristlenose World Smile

Super Red Long Fin Plecos Button
Bristlenose World
Don't forget to vote for Bristlenose World Smile

Super Red Long Fin Plecos Button
Bristlenose World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Super Red Long Fin Plecos

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Bwhiskered
Fish Egg
Fish Egg

Number of posts : 12
Thank You Points : 2
Registration date : 2012-10-16

Super Red Long Fin Plecos Empty
PostSubject: Super Red Long Fin Plecos   Super Red Long Fin Plecos EmptySun Dec 15, 2013 1:21 am

My Super Red long fin plecos that I have been developing for 2 years are finally starting to spawn. I can't get your forum to down load my pictures as it does not seem to resize them but here is a link.

http://canadapleco.com/index.php?/topic/2868-super-red-long-fin-pictures/
Back to top Go down
love L144
Juvenile Bristlenose
Juvenile Bristlenose
love L144

Male Number of posts : 99
Job/hobbies : Fish Keeping
Thank You Points : 6
Registration date : 2013-08-20

PostSubject: Re: Super Red Long Fin Plecos   Super Red Long Fin Plecos EmptySun Dec 15, 2013 9:11 am

nice pictures Smile hope all goes well with the spawn
Back to top Go down
Julie D
Small Fry
Small Fry
Julie D

Female Number of posts : 35
Job/hobbies : Cruising on Motorbike and collecting and breeding fish
Humor : only on days ending in y
Thank You Points : 1
Registration date : 2013-10-30

PostSubject: Super reds   Super Red Long Fin Plecos EmptySun Dec 15, 2013 11:26 pm

They are beautiful. I love the first photo with 'mini me' doing the same pose as their parent... how cute.

So I've seen your post and others where people talk about the 'auctions', do you have a specific fish auction for general public?